Term dates

Term Dates

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2018/2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Training Days                     Monday 3rd September 2018 and Tuesday 4th September 2018

School Opens                    Wednesday 5th September 2018

Training Days                     Friday 26th October 2018 (School closed to children)

Half Term                            Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018

School Closes                    Friday 21st December 2018 (usual finish time)

SPRING TERM 2019

Training Days                     Monday 7th January 2019

School Opens                    Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term                            Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

School Closes                    Friday 12th April 2019 (usual finish time)

SUMMER TERM 2019

School Opens                    Monday 29th April 2019

May Day                              Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term                            Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

School Closes                    Friday 19th July 2019 (usual finish time)

Training Day                       Monday 22nd July 2019

 

SCHOOL WILL NOT BE OPEN TO PUPILS ON THESE DAYS

Monday 3rd September 2018 (Training Day)

Tuesday 4th September 2018 (Training Day)

Friday 26th October 2018 (Training Day)

Monday 7th January 2019 (Training Day)

Monday 6th May 2019 (May Day)

Monday 22nd July 2019 (Training Day)

 

 


Term Dates

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2018/2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Training Days                     Monday 3rd September 2018 and Tuesday 4th September 2018

School Opens                    Wednesday 5th September 2018

Training Days                     Friday 26th October 2018 (School closed to children)

Half Term                            Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018

School Closes                    Friday 21st December 2018 (usual finish time)

SPRING TERM 2019

Training Days                     Monday 7th January 2019

School Opens                    Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term                            Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

School Closes                    Friday 12th April 2019 (usual finish time)

SUMMER TERM 2019

School Opens                    Monday 29th April 2019

May Day                              Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term                            Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

School Closes                    Friday 19th July 2019 (usual finish time)

Training Day                       Monday 22nd July 2019

 

SCHOOL WILL NOT BE OPEN TO PUPILS ON THESE DAYS

Monday 3rd September 2018 (Training Day)

Tuesday 4th September 2018 (Training Day)

Friday 26th October 2018 (Training Day)

Monday 7th January 2019 (Training Day)

Monday 6th May 2019 (May Day)

Monday 22nd July 2019 (Training Day)

 

 

Copyright Sneyd Green Primary School - Privacy Policy

School Websites by DC School Websites